Results – Our First AGM – 2021

Our first AGM was held on the 19th October. Here are the results.

Treasurer’s Report

Brown, Macauley and Warren audited our books. I am pleased to advise there were no notable issues found during the audit that required GMT attention. There was a copy of the audit on the table for all to review.

New Committee Members are:-

  • Bev Goodall: President
  • Sally Carkeet: Secretary
  • Fay Bowring: Treasurer
  • Graham Miller: IT Manager
  • Allan Gate: Fleet & Driver Manager:
  • Heather Goodall
  • Ken Patterson
  • Eileen Holzapfel

Everyone is looking forward to the growth of the service throughout 2021 and 2022.